Skip to main content

Staff Email

administration

Nicole Odetto, Principal
nodetto@husd.com

faculty

Bella Barclay
bbarclay@husd.com

Lissa Beard
lbeard@husd.com

Tanya Boyle
tboyle@husd.com

Lauren Boynton
lboynton@husd.com

Robin Doherty
rdoherty@husd.com

Lauren Fleming
lfleming@husd.com

Cynthia Gouig
cgouig@husd.com

Lauren Hartman
lhartman@husd.com

Gloria Hurtado
ghurtado@husd.com

Jami Kiff
jkiff@husd.com

Kayla La Rosa
klarosa@husd.com

Jennifer Majcherek
jmajcherek@husd.com

John Natelli
jnatelli@husd.com

Justin Otero
jotero@husd.com

TC Peterson
tcpeterson@husd.com

Joanna Poliseri
jpoliseri@husd.com

Jessica Salazar
jsalazar@husd.com

Travis Taylor
ttaylor@husd.com

office staff

Maria Cardiel, Bilingual Office Assistant
mcardiel@husd.com

Jessica Martinez, School Secretary
jmartinez@husd.com

Suzy Von Arx, Registrar & Attendance
svonarx@husd.com

parent outreach

 Parent Outreach Coordinator
 

student services

Zenia Horning, District Psychologist
zhorning@husd.com

health

Kristin Robinson, District Nurse
kristinrobinson@husd.com

library

Angelina Esaia
aesaia@husd.com

Athletic director

Hadley Fleming
hfleming@husd.com