Skip to main content

Staff Email

administration

Chris Miller, Principal
cmiller@husd.com

faculty

Bella Barclay
bbarclay@husd.com

Lissa Beard
lbeard@husd.com

Josh Breen
jbreen@husd.com

Emily Desepte
edesepte@husd.com

Robin Doherty
rdoherty@husd.com

Chris Elze
celze@husd.com

Cynthia Gouig
cgouig@husd.com

Gloria Hurtado
ghurtado@husd.com

Kayla La Rosa
klarosa@husd.com

Jennifer Majcherek
jmajcherek@husd.com

Roxanne McNally
rmcnally@husd.com

Patricia Murphy
pmurphy@husd.com

John Natelli
jnatelli@husd.com

Daniel Owen
dowen@husd.com

Charles Pearson
cpearson@husd.com

TC Peterson
tcpeterson@husd.com

Travis Taylor
ttaylor@husd.com

Anthony, Thing
athing@husd.com

Aubrey Watkins
awatkins@husd.com

Ash Weiss
aweiss@husd.com

office staff

Maria Cardiel, Bilingual Office Assistant
mcardiel@husd.com

Lisa Licea, School Secretary
llicea@husd.com

Suzy Von Arx, Registrar & Attendance
svonarx@husd.com

parent outreach

Esperanza Nuñez
enunez@husd.com

student services

Bethany Carlson, School Counselor
bcarlson@husd.com

Zenia Horning, District Psychologist
zhorning@husd.com

Maureen Raugh, Speech Therapist
mrauch@husd.com

health

Kristin Robinson, District Nurse
kristinrobinson@husd.com

library

Lorelei Anderson
landerson@husd.com

Athletic director

Brian Osborn
bosborn@husd.com